Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe ,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
216-393-0254

Adam Redling
Editor
Waste Today and Construction & Demolition Recycling
aredling@gie.net
216-393-0278

Brian Taylor
Group Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net
216-393-0283

haley rischar

Haley Rischar
Assistant Editor 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hrischar@gie.net
216-393-0351  

alex kamczyc

Alex Kamczyc
Digital Editor
akamczyc@gie.net

216-393-0361

lauren rathmell

Lauren Rathmell
Conference Producer
lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227

DeAnne Toto
Editor
Recycling Today

dtoto@gie.net
2
16-393-0284

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor
Recycling Today

msmalley@gie.net
216-393-0328

  Jen May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net
216-393-0260
ed gallo

Ed Gallo
Account Representative
Construction & Demolition Recycling
egallo@gie.net

216-393-0310

Shelley Brown
Account Representative
East Coast/Midwest
Waste Today
sbrown@gie.net
216-393-0236

Melinda McNutt
Account Representative
Recycling Today & Waste Today
mmcnutt@gie.net
216-393-0354

Marty Smith
Senior Account Executive
Recycling Today
msmith@gie.net

216-393-0279

paul lederer

Paul Lederer
Account Representative
Recycling Today
plederer@gie.net

216-393-0322

 

Thomas Vidmar
Classified Account Manager
tvidmar@gie.net
216-393-0223

 

CREATIVE
Katelyn Boyden
kboyden@gie.net

Katie Morbeto, Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
216-393-0282

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowki
aremendowski@gie.net
216-393-0321

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Director, Corporate Communications

Nick Adams, Director, Digital Audience Engagement

Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures