Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300; (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
 

Adam Redling
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
and
Waste Today

aredling@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net

 

Theresa Cottom
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

tcottom@gie.net

 

 

Kelly Maile

Web Editor

kmaile@gie.net


DeAnne Toto
Editor, Recycling Today

dtoto@gie.net

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor, Recycling Today

msmalley@gie.net

 Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
 Ed Gallo
National Sales Manager
egallo@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net 

Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
 

 

CREATIVE
Katelyn Boyden
kboyden@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures