Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300 / (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

 

James R. Keefe
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
216-393-0254

DeAnne Toto
Editorial Director, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
216-393-0284

 

Bob Gaetjens

Managing Editor

Construction & Demolition Recycling,

Waste Today

bgaetjens@gie.net

216-393-0225

Haley Rischar
Assistant Editor 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hrischar@gie.net

216-393-0351

Brian Taylor
Senior Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
btaylor@gie.net

216-393-0283

Megan Smalley
Associate Editor, Recycling Today Media Group

msmalley@gie.net
216-393-0328

alex kamczyc

Alex Kamczyc
Digital Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
akamczyc@gie.net

216-393-0361

 

Marissa McNees

Managing Editor, Recycling Today

mmcnees@gie.net

216-393-0330

lauren rathmell

Lauren Rathmell
Conference Producer
lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227

Jen May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net

216-393-0260

Marty Smith
Senior Account Executive
msmith@gie.net

216-393-0279

 

Athan Kapalko 
Account Representative
akapalko@gie.net

216-393-0257


melinda mcnutt

Melinda McNutt
Account Representative
Recycling Today and Waste Today
mmcnutt@gie.net
216-393-0354

Shelley Brown
Account Representative
Waste Today
sbrown@gie.net
216-393-0236

ed gallo

Ed Gallo
Account Representative, Construction & Demolition Recycling
egallo@gie.net
216-393-0310


Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
216-393-0282

 

  
 

CREATIVE
AnnMarie Vanek, Graphic Designer
avanek@gie.net


CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowski
aremendowski@gie.net
216-393-0321

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President

Daniel Moreland, Publisher Emeritus
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events

Nick Adams, Director, Digital Audience Engagement

Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Director, Corporate Communications