Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300; (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Kristin Smith
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
and
Waste Today
ksmith@gie.net

 

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net

 

Brian Taylor
Editor,
Recycling Today, 

Recycling Today Global Edition
btaylor@gie.net

Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
Recycling Today,

Recycling Today Global Edition
mworkman@gie.net

Hilary Crisan
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Renewable Energy from Waste

hcrisan@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
National Sales Manager
egallo@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net 
 

CREATIVE
Karen Carr, Art Director
kcarr@gie.net
Katie Morbeto, Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures