Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300(216) 393-0300(330) 523-22
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Kristin Smith
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
and
Renewable Energy From Waste
ksmith@gie.net

 

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net

 

Brian Taylor
Editor,
Recycling Today
btaylor@gie.net

Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
Lisa McKenna
Managing Editor,
Recycling Today Global Edition

lmckenna@gie.net
Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
mworkman@gie.net
  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
National Sales Manager
egallo@gie.net
 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Katelyn Boyden, Graphic Designer
kboyden@gie.net
Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
John Bennett, Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Marco Urbanic, Director, Integrated Data
Melody Berendt, Director, Circulation
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications