Contact Construction & Demolition Recycling magazine

4020 Kinross Lakes Parkway, Suite 201
Richfield, Ohio 44286 USA
Phone: (330) 523-5400
Fax: (330) 659-0823

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Managing Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
,
Renewable Energy From Waste and
Waterways Today

ksmith@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
Lisa McKenna
Managing Editor,
Recycling Today Global Edition

lmckenna@gie.net
Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
mworkman@gie.net
  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
  Ed Gallo
National Sales Manager
egallo@gie.net
 

CREATIVE
Andrea Vagas, Creative Director
avagas@gie.net
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
John Bennett, Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
Andrea Vagas, Creative Director

Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Marco Urbanic, Director, Integrated Data
Melody Berendt, Director, Circulation
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications

 

 




 

 


 





 

 

 

 

Sponsors

Current Issue

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on LinkedIn