ABC elects executive committee during Leadership Week Conference

The committee takes office Jan. 1, 2018.

November 13, 2017
CDR Staff
Association Activities Conferences & Events Construction Personnel Activity
The Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Washington, elected George Nash to serve as the association's 2018 national chair during its Leadership Week Conference in Orlando. Tony Rader was elected to serve as the association's 2018 chair-elect. Ray Zamora was elected to serve as the association's secretary.

Two new members are joining the board. They are Milton Graugnard of Cajun Industries, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, as the South Central region vice chair; and Doug Carlson of the ABC Carolinas Chapter, Charlotte, North Carolina, as chapter president’s liaison.

ABC’s 2018 executive committee takes office Jan. 1, 2018 and includes:

George Nash, Branch & Associates, Roanoke, Virginia

Tony Rader, Schwob Building Co. Ltd., Dallas

Ray Zamora, AnchorBuilt Inc., Albuquerque, New Mexico
Secretary and Mountain West region vice chair

Ken Hedlund, Somerset CPAs P.C., Indianapolis

Chuck Goodrich, Gaylor Electric Inc., Indianapolis
Immediate past chair

Tim Keating, R.C. Stevens Construction Co., Winter Garden, Florida
Southeast region vice chair 

Steve Klessig, Keller Inc., Fox Cities, Wisconsin
Midwest region vice chair

Paul Lemley, BC Construction Group LLC, Brighton, Michigan
Mid-America region vice chair

Milton Graugnard, Cajun Industries LLC
South Central region vice chair

Diane Byron, I.E. Pacific, Escondido, California
Pacific region vice chair

Jay Baldwin, Reliable Contracting Co., Gambrills, Maryland
Mid-Atlantic region vice chair

Stephanie Schmidt, Poole Anderson Construction, State College, Pennsylvania
Northeast region vice chair

Doug Carlson, ABC Carolinas Chapter 
Chapter president’s liaison

Michael Bellaman, ABC National
President and CEO